Erotikon (2000)

Film music for flute, bass clarinet, viola and piano

Commissioned by the National Arts Festival

Live score for the 1929 silent film by Gustav Machaty

Parts on hire

Publisher: Bardic Edition

Duration: 87 minutes


First performance: Saturday 8 July 2000; National Arts Festival, Grahamstown, South Africa; Michael Blake Ensemble.


Dramatic works