Erotikon (2000)
Music for the silent film Erotikon for flute, bass clarinet, viola and piano
Commissioned by the National Arts Festival
Live score for the 1929 silent film by Gustav Machaty
Publisher: Bardic Edition
Score in preparation
Available from Goodmusic Publishing
Score and Parts on hire from
Schott Hire Library
Duration: 87 minutes

First performance: Saturday 8 July 2000; National Arts Festival, Grahamstown, South Africa; Michael Blake Ensemble

Made in RapidWeaver